Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Goodyear (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    53.1 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the SSE at 3.8 MPH Gusting to 6.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.29 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Goodyear

      • 23 Mar, Sat 80 / 52 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 84 / 55 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 76 / 55 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 61 / 43 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 66 / 44 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 71 / 47 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 64 / 48 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 63 / 46 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 66 / 43 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments