Weather in Goodyear (Updated 6 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    50.9 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.52 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Goodyear

      • 23 Jan, Mon 58 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 55 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 57 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 59 / 36 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 61 / 38 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 63 / 39 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 65 / 42 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 67 / 44 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 69 / 46 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments