Weather in Goodyear (Updated 7 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    87.1 °F

    Humidity

    51%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.23 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    101 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    80 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Goodyear

      • 1 Jul, Fri 96 / 80 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 101 / 80 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 105 / 81 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 108 / 82 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 109 / 82 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 107 / 81 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 105 / 82 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 107 / 83 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat 111 / 85 °F
      • 10 Jul, Sun

    Comments