Weather in Goodyear (Updated 5 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    100.6 °F

    Humidity

    11%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    7.03 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    102 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    99 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Goodyear

      • 25 Aug, Thu 102 / 79 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 99 / 78 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 100 / 79 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 105 / 80 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 108 / 82 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 107 / 82 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 106 / 82 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 104 / 80 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 105 / 80 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat

    Comments