Weather in Goodyear (Updated 6 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    52.2 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.18 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Goodyear

      • 19 Feb, Sun 61 / 47 °F
      • 20 Feb, Mon 70 / 48 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 77 / 53 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 78 / 49 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 66 / 43 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 68 / 44 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 71 / 46 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 65 / 46 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 66 / 46 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue

    Comments