Weather in Goodyear (Updated 4 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    91.2 °F

    Humidity

    27%

    Wind : From the West at 2.2 MPH Gusting to 2.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    113 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    112 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    83 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Goodyear

      • 22 Jun, Thu 113 / 83 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 112 / 83 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 116 / 85 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 117 / 85 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 113 / 84 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 111 / 82 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 107 / 78 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 107 / 77 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 108 / 77 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments