Weather in Goodyear (Updated 6 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    38.1 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    5.21 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Goodyear

      • 5 Dec, Mon 67 / 42 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 64 / 48 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 64 / 43 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 67 / 45 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 69 / 47 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 69 / 47 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 69 / 44 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 66 / 44 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 67 / 46 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments