Weather in Goodyear (Updated 2 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    86.4 °F

    Humidity

    10%

    Wind : From the NE at 1.6 MPH Gusting to 3.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.23 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    99 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Goodyear

      • 25 May, Thu 99 / 68 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 93 / 65 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 95 / 69 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 101 / 72 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 105 / 74 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 103 / 73 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 100 / 71 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 99 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 99 / 70 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments