Weather in Goodyear (Updated 2 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    84.4 °F

    Humidity

    33%

    Wind : From the SSW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.18 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Goodyear

      • 27 Sep, Tue 91 / 70 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 93 / 71 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 93 / 70 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 94 / 70 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 94 / 69 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 92 / 65 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 88 / 62 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 86 / 61 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 88 / 61 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments